Hancock Lodge 2017 Officers

Worshipful Master - Daniel E. Brown

Senior Warden - Bro. James Dahl

Junior Warden - Bro. Michael Kwiakowski

Secretary - Bro. Robert LaPreze

Treasurer - Bro. Ron Pfeiffer, PM

Chaplain - Bro. Jerry Osborne, PM

Senior Deacon - Bro. Anthony Rolfe

Junior Deacon - Bro. Michael Weilemann

Senior Steward - Bro. Adam Richardson

Junior Steward - Bro. Joseph Rios

Almoner - Bro. Richard Nieman, PM

Tyler - Bro. Ross Perkins, PM

The Ceremony for Installation of Hancock Lodge officers for the year 2017 took place at Boughton Memorial Hall on Saturday, December 17, 2016. Installing officers were Bro. Rick Reichert, Past Grand Master of the Most Worshipful Grand Lodge of Ancient Free and Accepted Masons of Kansas, as Installing Master, R:. W:. Bro. Herb Merrick, DSM, Grand Marshal, PM as Installing Marshall, and Bro. Patrick Scanlon, PM, King Solomon #3, Installing Chaplain.

The open meeting was attended by spouses, family, friends, and guests. Refreshments and cake followed the installation at the main hall. And as always Brotherly Love prevailed.